Directory Image
This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

India Vs Australia, 1st T20I: Fantasy Cricket Tips

Author: Bidisha Halder
by Bidisha Halder
Posted: Nov 23, 2018

India will play the 1st T20I match of 3 match series against Australia on 21st November, Wednesday. Indian captain Virat Kohli is currently back in the squad to lead the side for the Australia visit subsequent to taking a little break from constrained overs amid Windies T20I arrangement against India.

Fresh new big series are knocking the door and daily fantasy cricket users are excited about the bang. Now let us learn about the fantasy cricket Tips for the 1st T20I match:

Match Date: 21st November, Wednesday.

Match Time: 5:50 pm (01:20 pm IST)

Match Venue: The Gabba, Brisbane, Australia.

Predicted Playing 11:


Possible Playing 11: Virat Kohli (C), Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Lokesh Rahul, Dinesh Karthik (WK), Rishabh Pant, Krunal Pandya, Kuldeep Yadav, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Yuzvendra Chahal, and Jasprit Bumrah.

India Squad: Rohit Sharma (C), Shikhar Dhawan, Lokesh Rahul, Dinesh Karthik (WK), Manish Pandey, Shreyas Iyer, Rishabh Pant, Krunal Pandya, Washington Sundar, Yuzvendra Chahal, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Khaleel Ahmed, Jasprit Bumrah, Kuldeep Yadav and Umesh Yadav.


Possible Playing 11: Aaron Finch (C), Alex Carey (WK), Chris Lynn, D Arcy Short, Ben McDermott, Glenn Maxwell, Marcus Stoinis, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Billy Stanlake, Andrew Tye, and Adam Zampa.

Australia Squad: Aaron Finch (C), Alex Carey (WK), Ashton Agar, Jason Behrendorff, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Chris Lynn, Glenn Maxwell, Ben McDermott, D Arcy Short, Billy Stanlake, Marcus Stoinis, Andrew Tye, and Adam Zampa.

Fantasy Cricket Tips:

Wicket-Keeper: Dinesh Karthik

Dinesh Karthik was extremely amazing all through the tournament against West Indies. He helped India win the 1st T20I of that series for India by scoring a splendid batting of 31 runs from 34 balls the crumple of the best request. On that day, he played extremely sensible cricket and demonstrated his value in the group.

Batsmen: Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Aaron Finch, Lokesh Rahul, and Chris Lynn

In the second T20I of the last arrangement, Rohit Sharma played a splendid thump of 111* runs from only 61 balls including 8 fours and 7 sixes. Presently, he holds the record of the greatest number of T20I hundreds of years on the planet.

What's more, in a similar diversion, Shikhar Dhawan additionally played a steady knock of 43 runs from 41 balls. Dhawan lined that up with a man of the match execution in the last T20I.

Aside from them, KL Rahul, with an enormous strike rate of 152.53 in the T20I arrange, can't be supplanted from the playing 11. This trio is an unquestionable requirement pick.

Then again, Aaron Finch and Chris Lynn are the customary run-scorers for their side. Thus, any mix from the above arrangement of batsmen would be fine.

All-Rounders: Krunal Pandya and Marcus Stoinis.

Krunal Pandya as of late made his introduction in the first T20I against the West Indies as he scored the triumphant keeps running for India in that coordinate with a brisk thump of 21 keeps running from only 9 balls. In a similar diversion, he additionally took the wicket of Kieron Pollard. Also, he is the main all-rounder left in the squad with astonishing handling aptitudes.

Aussie all-rounder Marcus Stoinis as of late took 8 wickets in the three-coordinate ODI arrangement against South Africa, alongside which he scored 79 runs. They both can likewise be a piece of the playing 11.

Bowlers: Jasprit Bumrah, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Andrew Tye, and Billy Stanlake.

India's chinaman bowler Kuldeep Yadav and the leggie Yuzvendra Chahal have destroyed numerous great groups like South Africa and England in ODIs and T20Is they have played in the ongoing past. Their varieties can inconvenience any batsman who is available on the wrinkle.

Jasprit Bumrah is outstanding amongst other demise bowlers in world cricket today. A large portion of the batsmen discovers him hard to confront his toe-breaking yorkers. For the Aussies, Andrew Tye, and Billy Stanlake are the standard wicket-takers. In this way, any blend of these bowlers can be incorporated into the playing 11.

Key Players to Choose Captain and Vice-Captain:

Rohit Sharma, Shikhar Dhawan, Aaron Finch, Lokesh Rahul, Kuldeep Yadav, Yuzvendra Chahal, Chris Lynn, and Marcus Stoinis

About the Author

An ardent follower of cricket. Cricket enthusiast who eats and lives cricket. Hobby is playing fantasy cricket.

Rate this Article
Leave a Comment
Author Thumbnail
Please or Join to add a comment.
Author: Bidisha Halder

Bidisha Halder

Flag of India

Member since: Jun 06, 2018
Total live articles: 44

Related Articles