Boost Your Sales in Australia with Google Ads Management
Posted: Jul 26, 2021
Want to gain more profit from your Business? Trying every possible method to increase your business digitally in Australia? You can try Google Ads as a medium to increase your product sales and boost traffic to your website. If you own a business in Australia and it has some major branches in popular states of Australia like Melbourne situated in Victoria and several other states, you can go for services like google ads management Melbourne for noticeable results.
Previously known as Google AdWords is a step among multiple steps of SEO. Google will place an ad of your website on other websitesor SERP where people will be able to see your ad.
Steps to Google Ads
Google ads require several steps involving your investment and strategy. For Google Ads Management in Australia,several organizationsarrange various Google Ads Campaigns for your business website.
1. Research Proper Keyword
Keyword research is the most important factor becausepeople are searching certain keywords on Google.
If the search volume of the keyword is nil, what is the point of placing Google Ads with those keywords?
For Keyword research you can use uber suggest or Keyword planner of Google.
This enables you to understand the proper scenario of customers’ demands.
2. What will be your investment?
There is a simple calculation for your investment. You just need some of the data ready.
The formula that will be needed for Cost Per Click Calculation is Max CPC = Profit/Customer * (1- marginal Profit) * Rate of Customer Conversion
If Profit per Customer is $200, 20% is your profit margin, and 10 per 1000 visitors is converted into genuine i.e.; 1% is your conversion rate then your max CPC will be $1.60. The calculation is shown below.
Max CPC = $200*(1-0.20) *1% = $1.60
Besides your maximum CPC must be very much near to the estimated CPC of Google's Keyword Planner tool, else you will be suffering losses while doing Google Ads. Google Ads Management Melbourne service can help you to maintain a proper balance between your Max CPC and estimated CPC of the keyword planner tool of Google.
3. Competitor Analysis
After Keyword Research, CPC estimation it is time for Competitor Analysis. There are competitor analysis tools like keyword spy that give a complete analysis of the CPC of your competitor.
You need to enter the domain name of the competitor and find the entire history of the keyword that your competitor is using.
Several important features like search volume, CPC, Profitable Ads, Number of days seen, ads last and first seen, etc are available in Keyword Spy Tool.
The advertiser has to pause the keyword that is not profitable. Smart work is of much importance in the case of Google Ads Management.
4. Create Ads that attracts Users
Several Points that must be kept in mind before placing Google Ads. They are mainly.
- The headline of your Ad
- Proper Description
- Proper Presentation
- Proper Landing Page
If all the above-mentioned points are properly managed people will be compelled to visit your Google Ads else, they will not even click your Ad and visit your competitors' advertisement. Our Google Ads Management Melbourne Service is one of the best in Australia that you can try.
Sally is an enthusiastic blogger and marketing manager. She maintains keen interest in progress and development in the marketing and business space.