Directory Image
This website uses cookies to improve user experience. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our Privacy Policy.

FIFA 19 Team of the Season Guide: Release Schedule, Community TOTS Vote, Predictions, TOTS Squad

Author: Cuber White
by Cuber White
Posted: May 09, 2019

Team of the Season is here! The long-anticipated FIFA 19 TOTS announcement finally came, the Community Team of the Season will be released as the first team, then others leagues FIFA 19 TOTS squad and Ultimate squad will follow it. When will each TOTS squad be released and who will be selected as a TOTS player? Check out the FIFA 19 Team of the Season guide, to figure out the FIFA 19 TOTS release schedule, Community and top leagues TOTS predictions, final TOTS squad, rules and offers during the event.

FIFA 19 Team of the Season Guide - FIFA 19 TOTS Release Schedule

FIFA 19 Team of the Season event should be available on PlayStation 4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, and PC from May 3 to June 28, 2019, a new squad will be released each Friday to celebrate the best players from select leagues. Here is the predicted schedule for revealing the FUT 19 Team of the Season Squads. We will update the release date once the calendar confirmed.

FIFA 19 Community TOTS Squad - May 10, 2019 (Confirmed)

FIFA 19 Premier League TOTS Squad - May 17, 2019

FIFA 19 La Liga TOTS Squad - May 24, 2019

FIFA 19 Bundesliga TOTS Squad - May 31, 2019

FIFA 19 Ligue 1 TOTS Squad - June 7, 2019

FIFA 19 Serie A TOTS Squad - June 14, 2019

Rest FIFA 19 TOTS Squad - June 21, 2019

FIFA 19 Ultimate TOTS - June 28, 2019

FIFA 19 Team of the Season Guide - FIFA 19 TOTS Rules

The Team of the Season is an exciting event for FIFA gamers each year, a series of selected well-performed players in FIFA 19 Ultimate Team and FIFA mobile across this season will receive a special version TOTS card. How to decide the final TOTS squad and what's rules regarding TOTS cards and players.

  • The TOTS voting is moved away from the EA FIFA Forums to FUTHEAD and FUTWIZ. Players are selected according to certain requirements to make up the overall squad.
  • Ultimate TOTS are picked from the other TOTS squad, a player released in Community TOTS can also be included in the single league’s TOTS. This means that a player can be released in over one TOTS team, but only has one TOTS card.
  • Each FIFA 19 TOTS player will receive a TOTS card that is available in packs instead of the regular card for a week with upgraded ratings, the items stats are fixed once it's revealed.
  • Each one of the top leagues' squads like Premier League will feature an extra TOTS player that is only obtainable through SBC.
  • Each FIFA 19 Team of the Season squad has 23 players that can be of any quality.
  • You can get your favorite TOTS card from FUT packs during a limited time or buy it with FIFA 19 Coins on the transfer market.
  • FIFA 19 Community TOTS Voting Rules:

Exactly 23 players

Max 5 from Same League

At least 2 Goalkeepers, 6 Defenders, 6 Midfielders and 3 Forwards

FIFA 19 Team of the Season Predictions - Community & Major Leagues TOTS Squad

FIFA 19 Community TOTS Vote

With the announcement of Team of the Season, FIFA 19 Community TOTS Vote is available from May 3 to May 6, 2019, you are allowed to select a squad featuring 23 players who have a great season from a shortlist over 100 nominees but didn't make into the FUT Team of the Week.


Vote 2: FUTWIZ

Here is the complete list of FUT 19 Community TOTS shortlist as below:


ST: Francesco Caputo, Empoli

ST: Fedor Chalov, CSKA Moskva

ST: Gaëtan Charbonnier, Stade Brestois 29

ST: Mbaye Diagne, Galatasaray

ST: Habib Diallo, FC Metz

ST: Dame N’Doye, FC København

ST: Bafétimbi Gomis, Al Hilal

ST: Linus Hallenius, GIF Sundsvall

ST: Sébastien Haller, Eintracht Frankfurt

ST: Hamdi Harbaoui, Zulte Waregem

ST: Patrick Hoban, Dundalk FC

ST: Zlatan Ibrahimovi?, Los Angeles Galaxy

ST: Jô, Nagoya Grampus

ST: Lisandro López, Racing Club de Avellaneda

ST: Andrea La Mantia, Lecce

ST: Neal Maupay, Brentford

ST: Júnior Moares, Shakhtar Donetsk

ST: João Negão, Ulsan Hyundai

ST: Raphaël Nuzzolo, Neuchâtel Xamax

ST: Esteban Paredes, CD Viñazur

ST: Marvin Pourié, Karlsruher SC

ST: Burak Y?lmaz, Be?ikta?

RW: Eirik Hestad, Molde FK

RW: Andreas Skov Olsen, FC Nordsjælland

RW: Dorlan Pabón, Monterrey

LW: Steven Bergwijn, PSV

LW: Ignacio Piatti, Montreal Impact

LW: João Victor, LASK


CM: Allan, Napoli

CM: Renato Augusto, Beijing Guoan

CM: Emre Can, Juventus

CM: Marcelo Díaz, Racing Club

CM: Josef Hušbauer, Slavia Praha

CM: Kevin Kampl, RB Leipzig

CM: Neil Kilkenny, Perth Glory

CM: Michael Liendl, Wolfsberger AC

CM: James Maddison, Leicester City

CM: Thiago Mendes, LOSC Lille

CM: Leonel Miranda, Defensa y Justicia

CM: João Moutinho, Wolverhampton Wanderers

CM: Tanguy Ndombele, Olympique Lyonnais

CM: Oliver Norwood, Sheffield United

CM: Matías Rojas, Defensa y Justicia

CM: José Sosa, Trabzonspor

CM: Rodri, Atlético Madrid

CM: Moussa Sissoko, Tottenham Hotspur

CM: Thiago, FC Bayern München

CDM: Sergio Busquets, FC Barcelona

CDM: Luka Milivojevic, Crystal Palace

CDM: Montoro, Granada CF

CAM: Éver Banega, Sevilla FC

CAM: Eduard Bello, Deportes Antofagasta

CAM: David Brooks, Bournemouth

CAM: Yesus Cabrera, América de Cali

CAM: Canales, Real Betis

CAM: Alessandro Diamanti, Livorno

CAM: Dominick Drexler, 1. FC Köln

CAM: Jonathan Ikoné, LOSC Lille

CAM: Philipp Klement, SC Paderborn 07

CAM: Callum McGregor, Celtic

CAM: Kengo Nakamura, Kawasaki Frontale

CAM: Óscar, Shanghai SIPG FC

CAM: Jorge Valdivia, CD Viñazur

LM: Yannick Carrasco, Dalian Yifang FC

LM: Pablo Hernández, Leeds United

LM: Leandro Trossard, KRC Genk

RM: Brian Fernández, Necaxa

RM: Hans Hateboer, Atalanta

RM: Manuel Lazzari, SPAL

RM: Martin Ødegaard, Vitesse

RM: Nikola Vlaši?, CSKA Moskva


CB: José Fonte, LOSC Lille

CB: Aaron Long, New York Red Bulls

CB: John Stones, Manchester City

CB: Niklas Süle, FC Bayern München

CB: Francesco Acerbi, Lazio

CB: Toby Alderweireld, Tottenham Hotspur

CB: Alexandru Epureanu, Medipol Ba?ak?ehir FK

CB: Felipe, FC Porto

CB: Hermoso, RCD Espanyol

CB: Varela, PAOK

RB: Joakim Mæhle, RC Genk

RB: Kevin Mbabu, BSC Young Boys

RB: Jack Stacey, Luton Town

RB: James Tavernier, Rangers FC

RB: Aaron Wan-Bissaka, Crystal Palace

RB: Ritchie De Laet, Aston Villa

RWB: Jesús Navas, Sevilla FC

LB: Angeliño, PSV

LB: Claudio Bravo, Club Atlético Banfield

LB: Ismaily, Shakhtar Donetsk

LB: Filip Mladenovic, Lechia Gda?sk

LB: Jérôme Roussillon, VfL Wolfsburg

LB: Nicolás Tagliafico, Ajax

LB: Alex Telles, FC Porto


GK: Dušan Kuciak, Lechia Gda?sk

GK: André Onana, Ajax

GK: Odisseas Vlachodimos, SL Benfica

GK: Mike Maignan, LOSC Lille

GK: Marc-André ter Stegen, FC Barcelona

GK: Roman Bürki, Borussia Dortmund

GK: Alessio Cragno, Cagliari

GK: Lukasz Fabianski, West Ham United

GK: Péter Gulácsi, RB Leipzig

Note: you need to vote for the Community TOTS strictly follow the requirements as above.Check for more news about FIFA 19 from fifacoinszone.

Rate this Article
Leave a Comment
Author Thumbnail
I Agree:
Author: Cuber White

Cuber White

Member since: Apr 30, 2019
Published articles: 2

Related Articles